RSS Feed

Shit…Et merde…

I’ve broken my guitar. I’m stupid and the only one to blame for this. I was about to leave the rehearsal and my guitar fell on the floor as the case was not properly closed.

I cannot cry but it’s worst. My lovely electro-acoustical spanish-style guitar is not dead but quite damaged. And I still need to travel back to Reunion island with, which means that it will be moved again.

My only consolation is that the club is really nice, the clothes and accessories really cool and I’m sure that it will be a funny and nice performance.

J’ai cassé ma guitare. Je suis débile et la seule à blâmer pour ça. J’étais sur le point de quitter la répèt et ma guitare est tombée par terre parce que l’étui n’était pas bien fermé.

Je ne peux pas pleurer mais c’est pire. Mon électro-acoustique adorée n’est pas morte mais assez endommagée. Et je dois toujours revenir en avion avec, ce qui veut dire qu’elle devra être déplacée encore.

Ma seule consolation est que le club est vraiment bien, les fringues et accessoires vraiment cool et que je suis sûre que ça sera un set marrant et sympa.

 

About Nathalie Astruc

www.nathalieastruc.com

Leave a Reply

